Friday, June 7, 2013
Friday, May 31, 2013
Been a while since a selfie

Been a while since a selfie

Friday, April 26, 2013
Eli I get so many compliments on your necklace :)

Eli I get so many compliments on your necklace :)

Thursday, March 14, 2013

I now have bangs

Wednesday, March 13, 2013
ehhh I liked it so it’s my new icon woo

ehhh I liked it so it’s my new icon woo

Monday, March 11, 2013

awww yiss

mother

fucking

BREADCRUMS

Thursday, February 28, 2013
I have a new Ganesh necklace.

I have a new Ganesh necklace.

Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Devo + linear Alg homework = no work done whatsoever and the possibility I’ll unplug my earphones and start dancing instead

Devo + linear Alg homework = no work done whatsoever and the possibility I’ll unplug my earphones and start dancing instead

Friday, February 8, 2013
I

Am

So
Bored
At
Workhelpme

I

Am

So
Bored
At
Workhelpme

Thursday, February 7, 2013
I can definitely see my weight loss now. Too bad I went to bed too late to go to the gym

But I also need to study more for this test. 

I’m conflicted whines

I can definitely see my weight loss now. Too bad I went to bed too late to go to the gym

But I also need to study more for this test.

I’m conflicted whines

Friday, January 25, 2013

I haven’t washed my hair in a few days (pure laziness to not shower) and now it’s all nice and shiny today WOOOO

Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Happy Tuesday guys I’ve had 4 hours of sleep from watching a new slenderseries and it’s fucking cold I HAVEN’T DONE ANY HOMEWORK IM SCREEWWWEEDDDD

Happy Tuesday guys I’ve had 4 hours of sleep from watching a new slenderseries and it’s fucking cold I HAVEN’T DONE ANY HOMEWORK IM SCREEWWWEEDDDD

Monday, January 21, 2013
Boss I can’t come into work today my boys are doing horrible they need me at home

Boss I can’t come into work today my boys are doing horrible they need me at home

Friday, January 18, 2013
I got too pretty for work oops

I got too pretty for work oops

Saturday, November 24, 2012
I’m a fucking vixen today 
just sayin’

I’m a fucking vixen today¬†

just sayin’